Cranberry Township Athletic Association

Bronco Cardosi

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Opponent Score Result
Thu, Apr 25 6:00 PM Field 4     Durst 13 - 4 Loss
Thu, May 02 6:00 PM Field 5     Kort      
Wed, May 08 6:00 PM Field 4     Storti      
Wed, May 15 6:00 PM Travel Away @ Gandee      
Thu, May 16 6:00 PM Field 4 @ Hutsko      
Sat, May 18 11:00 AM Field 4     Durst 12 - 9 Loss
Tue, May 21 6:00 PM Field 4 @ Storti      
Wed, May 22 6:00 PM Field 4     Conville      
Fri, May 31 8:00 PM Field 4     Gandee      
Sat, Jun 01 11:00 AM Travel Away @ Conville      
Mon, Jun 03 6:00 PM Field 4     Reitz      
Wed, Jun 05 8:00 PM Field 4 @ DiFrangia   PPD  
Fri, Jun 07 7:30 PM Field 4 @ Reitz      
Sat, Jun 08 3:00 PM Travel Away @ Kort      

Box Scores

Back to top

Thu, Apr 25 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Durst 1 6 0 5 1 0       13    
Cardosi 0 0 3 0 1 0       4    

Back to top

Thu, May 02 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Kort                        
Cardosi                        

Back to top

Wed, May 08 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Storti                        
Cardosi                        

Back to top

Wed, May 15 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Cardosi                        
Gandee                        

Back to top

Thu, May 16 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Cardosi                        
Hutsko                        

Back to top

Sat, May 18 11:00am 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Durst 1 0 9 0 2 0       12 16 1
Cardosi 0 6 3 0 0 0       9 3 0

Back to top

Tue, May 21 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Cardosi                        
Storti                        

Back to top

Wed, May 22 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Conville                        
Cardosi                        

Back to top

Fri, May 31 8:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Gandee                        
Cardosi                        

Back to top

Sat, Jun 01 11:00am 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Cardosi                        
Conville                        

Back to top

Mon, Jun 03 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Reitz                        
Cardosi                        

Back to top

Wed, Jun 05 8:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Cardosi                        
DiFrangia                        

Back to top

Fri, Jun 07 7:30pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Cardosi                        
Reitz                        

Back to top

Sat, Jun 08 3:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Cardosi                        
Kort                        

Roster

Manager: Andy Cardosi

You must be logged in as a member to view rosters and game summaries.

Update Scores

Managers can select games from this list and enter game summary information. In order to do this you will need the appropriate login and password.

Dick's Sporting Goods Coupons