Cranberry Township Athletic Association

Bronco Conville

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Opponent Score Result
Thu, Apr 25 6:00 PM Travel Away     DiFrangia 12 - 1 Loss
Wed, May 01 6:00 PM Travel Away     Gandee      
Sat, May 04 3:00 PM Travel Away     Hutsko      
Tue, May 07 6:00 PM Field 4 @ Reitz      
Thu, May 09 6:00 PM Travel Away @ Kort      
Sat, May 11 4:00 PM Field 5 @ Gandee      
Wed, May 15 6:00 PM Field 5 @ Durst 0 - 8 Loss
Sat, May 18 1:00 PM Field 5     Storti      
Tue, May 21 6:00 PM Travel Away     Kort      
Wed, May 22 6:00 PM Field 4 @ Cardosi      
Fri, May 31 8:00 PM Field 5 @ DiFrangia 6 - 13 Loss
Sat, Jun 01 11:00 AM Travel Away     Cardosi      
Wed, Jun 05 6:00 PM Field 4 @ Hutsko      
Sat, Jun 08 11:00 AM Travel Away     Durst 12 - 2 Loss

Box Scores

Back to top

Thu, Apr 25 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
DiFrangia 3 1 1 0 2 5       12 8 0
Conville 0 0 1 0 0 0       1 5 1

Back to top

Wed, May 01 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Gandee                        
Conville                        

Back to top

Sat, May 04 3:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Hutsko                        
Conville                        

Back to top

Tue, May 07 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Conville                        
Reitz                        

Back to top

Thu, May 09 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Conville                        
Kort                        

Back to top

Sat, May 11 4:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Conville                        
Gandee                        

Back to top

Wed, May 15 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Conville 0 0 0 0 0 0       0 2 0
Durst 0 0 3 2 3 X       8 11 0

Back to top

Sat, May 18 1:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Storti                        
Conville                        

Back to top

Tue, May 21 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Kort                        
Conville                        

Back to top

Wed, May 22 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Conville                        
Cardosi                        

Back to top

Fri, May 31 8:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Conville 0 4 1 1 0         6 6 1
DiFrangia 5 3 4 1 0         13 9 1

Back to top

Sat, Jun 01 11:00am 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Cardosi                        
Conville                        

Back to top

Wed, Jun 05 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Conville                        
Hutsko                        

Back to top

Sat, Jun 08 11:00am 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Durst                   12    
Conville                   2    

Roster

Manager: Dan Conville

You must be logged in as a member to view rosters and game summaries.

Update Scores

Managers can select games from this list and enter game summary information. In order to do this you will need the appropriate login and password.

Dick's Sporting Goods Coupons