Cranberry Township Athletic Association

Bronco Domencic

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Opponent Score Result
Sat, Apr 21 1:00 PM Field 4 @ Storti      
Sat, Apr 28 1:00 PM Field 5     Hutsko      
Sat, May 05 1:00 PM Field 4     Cinker 15 - 4 Loss
Mon, May 07 6:00 PM Field 5     Clawson      
Wed, May 09 6:00 PM Field 4 @ Durst      
Thu, May 10 6:00 PM Field 5 @ Parrotto      
Sat, May 12 2:00 PM Field 4     Read 2 - 12 Win
Tue, May 15 6:00 PM Field 5     Storti      
Thu, May 17 8:00 PM Field 4     SV North B - Durbin      
Sat, May 19 11:00 AM Field 4     Durst      
Thu, May 24 6:00 PM Field 5 @ Hutsko      
Thu, May 31 6:00 PM Field 4 @ Clawson      
Sat, Jun 02 11:00 AM Field 4 @ Cinker 0 - 16 Loss
Mon, Jun 04 6:00 PM Field 4     SV North C - Bilski      
Wed, Jun 06 6:00 PM Field 4     Parrotto      
Sat, Jun 09 1:00 PM Field 5 @ Read      

Box Scores

Back to top

Sat, Apr 21 1:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Domencic                        
Storti                        

Back to top

Sat, Apr 28 1:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Hutsko                        
Domencic                        

Back to top

Sat, May 05 1:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Cinker                   15    
Domencic                   4    

Back to top

Mon, May 07 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Clawson                        
Domencic                        

Back to top

Wed, May 09 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Domencic                        
Durst                        

Back to top

Thu, May 10 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Domencic                        
Parrotto                        

Back to top

Sat, May 12 2:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Read                   2    
Domencic                   12    

Back to top

Tue, May 15 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Storti                        
Domencic                        

Back to top

Thu, May 17 8:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
SV North B - Durbin                        
Domencic                        

Back to top

Sat, May 19 11:00am 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Durst                        
Domencic                        

Back to top

Thu, May 24 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Domencic                        
Hutsko                        

Back to top

Thu, May 31 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Domencic                        
Clawson                        

Back to top

Sat, Jun 02 11:00am 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Domencic                   0    
Cinker                   16    

Back to top

Mon, Jun 04 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
SV North C - Bilski                        
Domencic                        

Back to top

Wed, Jun 06 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Parrotto                        
Domencic                        

Back to top

Sat, Jun 09 1:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Domencic                        
Read                        

Roster

Manager: Dave Domencic

You must be logged in as a member to view rosters and game summaries.

Update Scores

Managers can select games from this list and enter game summary information. In order to do this you will need the appropriate login and password.

Dick's Sporting Goods Coupons