Cranberry Township Athletic Association

Bronco Grey

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Opponent Score Result
Sat, Apr 22 3:00 PM Field 5     Maroon 13 - 2 Loss
Tue, Apr 25 6:00 PM Field 5     Navy Blue 12 - 11 Loss
Sat, Apr 29 11:00 AM Field 5 @ Columbia Blue 5 - 5 Tie
Thu, May 04 8:00 PM Field 5     Dark Green 7 - 5 Loss
Wed, May 10 6:00 PM Field 4     Royal blue 22 - 6 Loss
Sat, May 13 3:00 PM Field 4 @ Gold 7 - 8 Loss
Mon, May 15 6:00 PM Travel Away @ SV North-Wesley 6 - 16 Loss
Wed, May 17 8:00 PM Field 5 @ Black 5 - 14 Loss
Thu, May 18 6:00 PM Field 5     Red 8 - 8 Tie
Sat, May 20 1:00 PM Field 4 @ Orange 4 - 14 Loss
Wed, May 31 6:00 PM Field 5     Columbia Blue 4 - 7 Win
Thu, Jun 01 6:00 PM Field 4 @ Navy Blue 5 - 15 Loss
Sat, Jun 03 3:00 PM Field 5 @ Dark Green 10 - 7 Win
Wed, Jun 07 6:00 PM Field 4     Black 19 - 2 Loss
Thu, Jun 08 6:00 PM Field 4 @ Maroon 10 - 8 Win

Box Scores

Back to top

Sat, Apr 22 3:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Maroon 1 2 0 4 6         13    
Grey 1 0 1 0 0         2    

Back to top

Tue, Apr 25 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Navy Blue                   12    
Grey                   11    

Back to top

Sat, Apr 29 11:00am 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Grey 0 0 1 1 3         5    
Columbia Blue 2 0 0 2 1         5    

Back to top

Thu, May 04 8:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Dark Green 2 1 0 2 2         7    
Grey 0 0 3 0 2         5    

Back to top

Wed, May 10 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Royal blue                   22    
Grey                   6    

Back to top

Sat, May 13 3:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Grey 4 0 0 2 0 0       7    
Gold 0 0 0 2 6 0       8    

Back to top

Mon, May 15 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Grey                   6    
SV North-Wesley                   16    

Back to top

Wed, May 17 8:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Grey                   5    
Black                   14    

Back to top

Thu, May 18 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Red                   8    
Grey                   8    

Back to top

Sat, May 20 1:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Grey                   4    
Orange                   14    

Back to top

Wed, May 31 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Columbia Blue 2                 4    
Grey 4                 7    

Back to top

Thu, Jun 01 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Grey                   5    
Navy Blue                   15    

Back to top

Sat, Jun 03 3:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Grey                   10    
Dark Green                   7    

Back to top

Wed, Jun 07 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Black                   19    
Grey                   2    

Back to top

Thu, Jun 08 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Grey                   10    
Maroon                   8    

Roster

Manager: Mike Paschall

You must be logged in as a member to view rosters and game summaries.

Update Scores

Managers can select games from this list and enter game summary information. In order to do this you will need the appropriate login and password.

Dick's Sporting Goods Coupons