Cranberry Township Athletic Association

Bronco Hutsko

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Opponent Score Result
Tue, Apr 23 6:00 PM Field 5 @ Reitz      
Thu, Apr 25 6:00 PM Field 5     Kort      
Wed, May 01 6:00 PM Field 5     DiFrangia 9 - 6 Loss
Sat, May 04 3:00 PM Travel Away @ Conville      
Tue, May 07 6:00 PM Travel Away @ Gandee      
Sat, May 11 2:00 PM Field 4 @ DiFrangia 7 - 4 Win
Wed, May 15 6:00 PM Field 4     Storti      
Thu, May 16 6:00 PM Field 4     Cardosi      
Sat, May 18 11:00 AM Field 5 @ Kort      
Wed, May 22 6:00 PM Field 5     Durst 6 - 11 Win
Thu, May 23 6:00 PM Field 4     Durst 12 - 9 Loss
Fri, May 31 6:00 PM Field 5     Reitz      
Wed, Jun 05 6:00 PM Field 4     Conville      
Sat, Jun 08 11:00 AM Field 4 @ Storti      

Box Scores

Back to top

Tue, Apr 23 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Hutsko                        
Reitz                        

Back to top

Thu, Apr 25 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Kort                        
Hutsko                        

Back to top

Wed, May 01 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
DiFrangia 3 2 0 2 1 1       9 13 3
Hutsko 3 0 1 2 0 0       6 8 0

Back to top

Sat, May 04 3:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Hutsko                        
Conville                        

Back to top

Tue, May 07 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Hutsko                        
Gandee                        

Back to top

Sat, May 11 2:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Hutsko 5 2 0 0 0 0       7 4 1
DiFrangia 0 1 0 0 0 3       4 8 8

Back to top

Wed, May 15 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Storti                        
Hutsko                        

Back to top

Thu, May 16 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Cardosi                        
Hutsko                        

Back to top

Sat, May 18 11:00am 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Hutsko                        
Kort                        

Back to top

Wed, May 22 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Durst 2 4 0 0 0 0       6 8  
Hutsko 5 3 0 2 1 0       11 8  

Back to top

Thu, May 23 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Durst 2 3 0 6 1 0       12 12  
Hutsko 0 0 0 9 0 0       9 7  

Back to top

Fri, May 31 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Reitz                        
Hutsko                        

Back to top

Wed, Jun 05 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Conville                        
Hutsko                        

Back to top

Sat, Jun 08 11:00am 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Hutsko                        
Storti                        

Roster

Manager: Tim Hutsko

You must be logged in as a member to view rosters and game summaries.

Update Scores

Managers can select games from this list and enter game summary information. In order to do this you will need the appropriate login and password.

Dick's Sporting Goods Coupons