Cranberry Township Athletic Association

Bronco Red

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Opponent Score Result
Sat, Apr 22 1:00 PM Field 4 @ Dark Green 2 - 17 Loss
Thu, Apr 27 6:00 PM Field 5     Black 11 - 7 Loss
Wed, May 03 6:00 PM Field 5     Gold 7 - 10 Win
Mon, May 08 6:00 PM Field 4 @ Royal blue 8 - 13 Loss
Sat, May 13 1:00 PM Field 5     Maroon 7 - 8 Win
Thu, May 18 6:00 PM Field 5 @ Grey 8 - 8 Tie
Sat, May 20 3:00 PM Field 5     Columbia Blue 2 - 12 Win
Mon, May 22 8:00 PM Field 5 @ Orange 6 - 1 Win
Wed, May 24 6:00 PM Field 4     Dark Green 21 - 7 Loss
Sat, May 27 3:00 PM Field 4 @ Black 3 - 7 Loss
Wed, May 31 8:00 PM Field 5     Royal blue 20 - 5 Loss
Fri, Jun 02 6:00 PM Travel Away @ SV North-Roy 16 - 11 Win
Sat, Jun 03 1:00 PM Field 4 @ Gold 13 - 9 Win
Mon, Jun 05 6:00 PM Field 4 @ Navy Blue 7 - 11 Loss
Thu, Jun 08 6:00 PM Field 5     Navy Blue 15 - 4 Loss

Box Scores

Back to top

Sat, Apr 22 1:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Red                   2    
Dark Green                   17    

Back to top

Thu, Apr 27 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Black                   11    
Red                   7    

Back to top

Wed, May 03 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Gold                   7    
Red                   10    

Back to top

Mon, May 08 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Red                   8    
Royal blue                   13    

Back to top

Sat, May 13 1:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Maroon                   7    
Red                   8    

Back to top

Thu, May 18 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Red                   8    
Grey                   8    

Back to top

Sat, May 20 3:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Columbia Blue                   2    
Red                   12    

Back to top

Mon, May 22 8:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Red           6       6    
Orange           1       1    

Back to top

Wed, May 24 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Dark Green       21           21    
Red       7           7    

Back to top

Sat, May 27 3:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Red                   3    
Black                   7    

Back to top

Wed, May 31 8:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Royal blue                   20    
Red                   5    

Back to top

Fri, Jun 02 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Red           16       16    
SV North-Roy           11       11    

Back to top

Sat, Jun 03 1:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Red                   13    
Gold                   9    

Back to top

Mon, Jun 05 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Red                   7    
Navy Blue                   11    

Back to top

Thu, Jun 08 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Navy Blue                   15    
Red                   4    

Roster

Manager: Shawn Firster

You must be logged in as a member to view rosters and game summaries.

Update Scores

Managers can select games from this list and enter game summary information. In order to do this you will need the appropriate login and password.

Dick's Sporting Goods Coupons