Cranberry Township Athletic Association

Bronco Storti

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Opponent Score Result
Tue, Apr 23 6:00 PM Field 4     Durst 7 - 7 Tie
Sat, Apr 27 11:00 AM Field 5 @ DiFrangia 1 - 8 Loss
Wed, May 01 6:00 PM Field 4     Kort      
Sat, May 04 11:00 AM Field 4     Reitz      
Wed, May 08 6:00 PM Field 4 @ Cardosi      
Sat, May 11 4:00 PM Field 4 @ Kort      
Wed, May 15 6:00 PM Field 4 @ Hutsko      
Sat, May 18 1:00 PM Field 5 @ Conville      
Tue, May 21 6:00 PM Field 4     Cardosi      
Fri, May 31 6:00 PM Field 4 @ Durst 3 - 13 Loss
Sat, Jun 01 11:00 AM Field 5     DiFrangia 4 - 9 Win
Mon, Jun 03 6:00 PM Field 5     Gandee      
Wed, Jun 05 6:00 PM Field 5 @ Reitz      
Sat, Jun 08 11:00 AM Field 4     Hutsko      

Box Scores

Back to top

Tue, Apr 23 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Durst 0 3 3 0 1 0       7    
Storti 0 2 1 1 1 2       7    

Back to top

Sat, Apr 27 11:00am 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Storti 0 0 1 0 0 0       1 3 0
DiFrangia 0 0 3 0 5 X       8 6 0

Back to top

Wed, May 01 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Kort                        
Storti                        

Back to top

Sat, May 04 11:00am 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Reitz                        
Storti                        

Back to top

Wed, May 08 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Storti                        
Cardosi                        

Back to top

Sat, May 11 4:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Storti                        
Kort                        

Back to top

Wed, May 15 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Storti                        
Hutsko                        

Back to top

Sat, May 18 1:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Storti                        
Conville                        

Back to top

Tue, May 21 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Cardosi                        
Storti                        

Back to top

Fri, May 31 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Storti                   3    
Durst                   13    

Back to top

Sat, Jun 01 11:00am 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
DiFrangia 0 0 2 1 0 1       4 6 1
Storti 4 0 3 2 0 X       9 7 0

Back to top

Mon, Jun 03 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Gandee                        
Storti                        

Back to top

Wed, Jun 05 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Storti                        
Reitz                        

Back to top

Sat, Jun 08 11:00am 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Hutsko                        
Storti                        

Roster

Manager: Anthony Storti

You must be logged in as a member to view rosters and game summaries.

Update Scores

Managers can select games from this list and enter game summary information. In order to do this you will need the appropriate login and password.

Dick's Sporting Goods Coupons