Cranberry Township Athletic Association

Bronco Storti

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Opponent Score Result
Sat, Apr 21 1:00 PM Field 4     Domencic      
Thu, Apr 26 6:00 PM Field 4 @ Parrotto      
Sat, Apr 28 1:00 PM Field 4     Read 2 - 12 Win
Tue, May 01 6:00 PM Field 5 @ Durst      
Sat, May 05 11:00 AM Field 5     Hutsko      
Tue, May 08 6:00 PM Field 5 @ Cinker 7 - 17 Loss
Tue, May 15 6:00 PM Field 5 @ Domencic      
Wed, May 16 8:00 PM Field 5 @ Clawson      
Sat, May 19 11:00 AM Field 5     Parrotto      
Wed, May 23 6:00 PM Field 5     SV North D - Wells      
Thu, May 24 8:00 PM Field 5 @ Read      
Tue, May 29 6:00 PM Field 5     Durst      
Sat, Jun 02 11:00 AM Field 5 @ Hutsko      
Tue, Jun 05 12:00 AM Field 4     SV North C - Bilski      
Wed, Jun 06 8:00 PM Field 5     Cinker 7 - 1 Loss
Sat, Jun 09 11:00 AM Field 5     Clawson      

Box Scores

Back to top

Sat, Apr 21 1:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Domencic                        
Storti                        

Back to top

Thu, Apr 26 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Storti                        
Parrotto                        

Back to top

Sat, Apr 28 1:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Read 0 0 2 0 0         2 3  
Storti 3 0 2 3 4         12    

Back to top

Tue, May 01 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Storti 4 7 1 5                
Durst 0 0 0 3                

Back to top

Sat, May 05 11:00am 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Hutsko                        
Storti                        

Back to top

Tue, May 08 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Storti                   7    
Cinker                   17    

Back to top

Tue, May 15 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Storti                        
Domencic                        

Back to top

Wed, May 16 8:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Storti                        
Clawson                        

Back to top

Sat, May 19 11:00am 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Parrotto                        
Storti                        

Back to top

Wed, May 23 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
SV North D - Wells                        
Storti                        

Back to top

Thu, May 24 8:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Storti                        
Read                        

Back to top

Tue, May 29 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Durst                        
Storti                        

Back to top

Sat, Jun 02 11:00am 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Storti                        
Hutsko                        

Back to top

Tue, Jun 05 12:00am 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
SV North C - Bilski                        
Storti                        

Back to top

Wed, Jun 06 8:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Cinker                   7    
Storti                   1    

Back to top

Sat, Jun 09 11:00am 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Clawson                        
Storti                        

Roster

Manager: Anthony Storti

You must be logged in as a member to view rosters and game summaries.

Update Scores

Managers can select games from this list and enter game summary information. In order to do this you will need the appropriate login and password.

Dick's Sporting Goods Coupons