Cranberry Township Athletic Association

Junior Palomino Lewis

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Opponent Score Result
Thu, May 17 8:30 PM GP Field I     Ingomar      
Fri, May 18 6:00 PM Travel Away @ McCandless      
Wed, May 23 6:00 PM Travel Away @ Saxonburg      
Thu, May 24 6:00 PM Travel Away @ Butler      
Wed, May 30 6:15 PM GP Field I @ Baic      
Sat, Jun 02 2:30 PM GP Field I     Butler      
Sun, Jun 03 5:00 PM GP Field I     Ingomar      
Thu, Jun 07 8:30 PM GP Field I     McCandless      
Mon, Jun 11 6:15 PM GP Field I     Ingomar      
Tue, Jun 12 6:15 PM GP Field I     Baic      
Thu, Jun 14 6:00 PM Travel Away @ Butler      
Mon, Jun 18 6:15 PM GP Field I     Saxonburg      
Mon, Jun 25 8:30 PM GP Field I     Saxonburg      
Tue, Jun 26 6:00 PM Travel Away @ McCandless      
Tue, Jul 03 6:15 PM GP Field I @ Baic      

Box Scores

Back to top

Thu, May 17 8:30pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Ingomar                        
Lewis                        

Back to top

Fri, May 18 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Lewis                        
McCandless                        

Back to top

Wed, May 23 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Lewis                        
Saxonburg                        

Back to top

Thu, May 24 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Lewis                        
Butler                        

Back to top

Wed, May 30 6:15pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Lewis                        
Baic                        

Back to top

Sat, Jun 02 2:30pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Butler                        
Lewis                        

Back to top

Sun, Jun 03 5:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Ingomar                        
Lewis                        

Back to top

Thu, Jun 07 8:30pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
McCandless                        
Lewis                        

Back to top

Mon, Jun 11 6:15pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Ingomar                        
Lewis                        

Back to top

Tue, Jun 12 6:15pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Baic                        
Lewis                        

Back to top

Thu, Jun 14 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Lewis                        
Butler                        

Back to top

Mon, Jun 18 6:15pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Saxonburg                        
Lewis                        

Back to top

Mon, Jun 25 8:30pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Saxonburg                        
Lewis                        

Back to top

Tue, Jun 26 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Lewis                        
McCandless                        

Back to top

Tue, Jul 03 6:15pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Lewis                        
Baic                        

Roster

Manager: Jim Lewis

You must be logged in as a member to view rosters and game summaries.

Update Scores

Managers can select games from this list and enter game summary information. In order to do this you will need the appropriate login and password.

Dick's Sporting Goods Coupons