Cranberry Township Athletic Association

Mustang Cardosi

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Opponent Score Result
Sat, Apr 22 11:00 AM Field 2 @ Przybylek      
Tue, Apr 25 6:00 PM Field 1     Malloy      
Wed, May 03 6:00 PM Field 1     Ridenour 10 - 7 Loss
Tue, May 09 6:00 PM Field 1     Bacher      
Sat, May 13 1:00 PM Field 1     Harford      
Tue, May 16 6:00 PM Field 2 @ Dillon      
Thu, May 18 6:00 PM Field 2     Harford      
Sat, May 20 1:00 PM Field 1 @ Karpinsky      
Wed, May 24 6:00 PM Field 1     Przybylek      
Tue, May 30 6:00 PM Field 1     Storti      
Thu, Jun 01 11:00 AM Field 2 @ Malloy 10 - 8 Win
Sat, Jun 03 3:00 PM Field 2 @ Ridenour 15 - 10 Win
Mon, Jun 05 8:00 PM Field 2 @ Storti      
Sat, Jun 10 1:00 PM Field 2 @ Bacher      

Box Scores

Back to top

Sat, Apr 22 11:00am 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Cardosi                        
Przybylek                        

Back to top

Tue, Apr 25 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Malloy                        
Cardosi                        

Back to top

Wed, May 03 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Ridenour 1 5 1 0 0 3       10 4 0
Cardosi 1 0 0 0 5 1       7 8 0

Back to top

Tue, May 09 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Bacher                        
Cardosi                        

Back to top

Sat, May 13 1:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Harford                        
Cardosi                        

Back to top

Tue, May 16 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Cardosi                        
Dillon                        

Back to top

Thu, May 18 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Harford                        
Cardosi                        

Back to top

Sat, May 20 1:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Cardosi                        
Karpinsky                        

Back to top

Wed, May 24 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Przybylek                        
Cardosi                        

Back to top

Tue, May 30 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Storti                        
Cardosi                        

Back to top

Thu, Jun 01 11:00am 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Cardosi 1 1 3 2 3         10 9  
Malloy 4 1 1 0 2         8 4  

Back to top

Sat, Jun 03 3:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Cardosi 0 0 5 5 5         15   0
Ridenour 4 1 5 0 0         10   0

Back to top

Mon, Jun 05 8:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Cardosi                        
Storti                        

Back to top

Sat, Jun 10 1:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Cardosi                        
Bacher                        

Roster

Manager: Andy Cardosi

You must be logged in as a member to view rosters and game summaries.

Update Scores

Managers can select games from this list and enter game summary information. In order to do this you will need the appropriate login and password.

Dick's Sporting Goods Coupons