Cranberry Township Athletic Association

Mustang Chimenti

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Opponent Score Result
Tue, Apr 23 6:00 PM Field 2 @ Lynd 10 - 6 Win
Wed, Apr 24 6:00 PM Field 1 @ Livorio 5 - 10 Loss
Sat, Apr 27 11:00 AM Field 1 @ Grala 6 - 3 Win
Thu, May 02 6:00 PM Field 2     Grupp 9 - 7 Loss
Sat, May 04 11:00 AM Field 1     Brown      
Tue, May 07 6:00 PM Field 1     Barber 16 - 6 Loss
Sat, May 11 4:00 PM Field 2 @ Homick 5 - 8 Loss
Tue, May 14 6:00 PM Field 1     Livorio 8 - 6 Loss
Sat, May 18 11:00 AM Field 2     Lynd 15 - 0 Loss
Tue, May 21 6:00 PM Field 1     Grala 9 - 7 Loss
Fri, May 31 6:00 PM Field 2 @ Grupp 9 - 3 Win
Sat, Jun 01 1:00 PM Field 1 @ Brown 9 - 6 Win
Tue, Jun 04 6:00 PM Field 1 @ Barber 9 - 10 Loss
Sat, Jun 08 1:00 PM Field 2     Homick 15 - 9 Loss

Box Scores

Back to top

Tue, Apr 23 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Chimenti 0 0 5 5 0 0       10 4 4
Lynd 4 1 0 1 0 0       6 4 1

Back to top

Wed, Apr 24 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Chimenti 1 3 1 0 0 0       5 2 0
Livorio 3 0 5 0 2 0       10 4 0

Back to top

Sat, Apr 27 11:00am 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Chimenti 1 0 0 5 0 0       6 3  
Grala 1 0 2 0 0 0       3 5  

Back to top

Thu, May 02 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Grupp                   9    
Chimenti                   7    

Back to top

Sat, May 04 11:00am 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Brown                        
Chimenti                        

Back to top

Tue, May 07 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Barber 5 4 5 2 0 0       16    
Chimenti 0 1 5 0 0 0       6    

Back to top

Sat, May 11 4:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Chimenti 4 0 0 1           5    
Homick 3 0 2 3           8    

Back to top

Tue, May 14 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Livorio                   8    
Chimenti                   6    

Back to top

Sat, May 18 11:00am 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Lynd                   15    
Chimenti                   0    

Back to top

Tue, May 21 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Grala 1 2 4 2 0 0       9 4 3
Chimenti 3 0 1 3 0 0       7 1 1

Back to top

Fri, May 31 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Chimenti                   9    
Grupp                   3    

Back to top

Sat, Jun 01 1:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Chimenti                   9    
Brown                   6    

Back to top

Tue, Jun 04 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Chimenti                   9    
Barber                   10    

Back to top

Sat, Jun 08 1:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Homick                   15    
Chimenti                   9    

Roster

Manager: Thomas Chimenti

You must be logged in as a member to view rosters and game summaries.

Update Scores

Managers can select games from this list and enter game summary information. In order to do this you will need the appropriate login and password.

Dick's Sporting Goods Coupons