Cranberry Township Athletic Association

Mustang Grala

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Opponent Score Result
Tue, Apr 23 6:00 PM Field 1 @ Livorio 10 - 5 Win
Sat, Apr 27 11:00 AM Field 1     Chimenti 6 - 3 Loss
Wed, May 01 6:00 PM Field 2 @ Homick 8 - 4 Win
Thu, May 02 6:00 PM Field 1 @ Barber 10 - 10 Tie
Sat, May 04 11:00 AM Field 2     Lynd 7 - 15 Win
Tue, May 07 6:00 PM Field 2 @ Brown 9 - 12 Loss
Sat, May 11 2:00 PM Field 1 @ Grupp 7 - 4 Win
Thu, May 16 6:00 PM Field 2     Homick 8 - 14 Win
Sat, May 18 1:00 PM Field 1     Livorio 12 - 14 Win
Tue, May 21 6:00 PM Field 1 @ Chimenti 9 - 7 Win
Fri, May 31 6:00 PM Field 1     Barber 13 - 14 Win
Sat, Jun 01 11:00 AM Field 2 @ Lynd 4 - 4 Tie
Tue, Jun 04 6:00 PM Field 2     Brown 8 - 6 Loss
Fri, Jun 07 6:00 PM Field 2     Grupp 11 - 15 Win

Box Scores

Back to top

Tue, Apr 23 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Grala 0 1 5 2 0 2       10 8 0
Livorio 5 0 0 0 0 0       5 4 0

Back to top

Sat, Apr 27 11:00am 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Chimenti 1 0 0 5 0 0       6 3  
Grala 1 0 2 0 0 0       3 5  

Back to top

Wed, May 01 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Grala 0 0 5 1 2 0       8 10 1
Homick 2 0 0 2 0 0       4 8 2

Back to top

Thu, May 02 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Grala 1 0 0 4 3 2       10 10 0
Barber 2 3 0 0 5 0       10 6 1

Back to top

Sat, May 04 11:00am 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Lynd 2 0 1 3 0 1       7 7 0
Grala 3 5 1 1 5 X       15 11 0

Back to top

Tue, May 07 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Grala 4 0 4 0 1 0       9 11 3
Brown 2 2 5 0 3 X       12 8 3

Back to top

Sat, May 11 2:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Grala 0 0 0 5 1 1       7 5 0
Grupp 2 0 1 0 1 X       4 5 3

Back to top

Thu, May 16 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Homick 3 4 1 0 0 0       8 9 0
Grala 5 4 5 0 0 X       14 13 0

Back to top

Sat, May 18 1:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Livorio 5 4 0 1 2 0       12 9 3
Grala 3 5 5 0 1 0       14 12 6

Back to top

Tue, May 21 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Grala 1 2 4 2 0 0       9 4 3
Chimenti 3 0 1 3 0 0       7 1 1

Back to top

Fri, May 31 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Barber 5 5 0 0 2 1       13 8 0
Grala 0 5 4 5 0 X       14 7 0

Back to top

Sat, Jun 01 11:00am 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Grala 0 0 0 1 3 0 0     4 3 1
Lynd 0 0 1 3 0 0 0     4 4 1

Back to top

Tue, Jun 04 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Brown 5 2 0 0 1 0       8 10 1
Grala 0 0 1 0 4 1       6 10 1

Back to top

Fri, Jun 07 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Grupp 3 1 3 4 0 0       11 6 0
Grala 4 5 1 5 0 X       15 9 0

Roster

Manager: Matthew Grala

You must be logged in as a member to view rosters and game summaries.

Update Scores

Managers can select games from this list and enter game summary information. In order to do this you will need the appropriate login and password.

Dick's Sporting Goods Coupons