Cranberry Township Athletic Association

Mustang Harford

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Opponent Score Result
Sat, Apr 22 1:00 PM Field 2 @ Karpinsky      
Wed, May 03 6:00 PM Field 2     Malloy      
Wed, May 10 6:00 PM Field 2     Ridenour 7 - 9 Win
Sat, May 13 1:00 PM Field 1 @ Cardosi      
Mon, May 15 8:00 PM Field 2 @ Storti      
Tue, May 16 6:00 PM Field 1     Bacher      
Thu, May 18 6:00 PM Field 2 @ Cardosi      
Sat, May 20 1:00 PM Field 2     Dillon      
Mon, May 22 8:00 PM Field 2 @ Przybylek      
Wed, May 24 6:00 PM Field 2     Karpinsky      
Wed, May 31 6:00 PM Field 1     Przybylek      
Sat, Jun 03 11:00 AM Field 2 @ Malloy      
Tue, Jun 06 6:00 PM Field 2     Storti      
Sat, Jun 10 11:00 AM Field 2 @ Ridenour 7 - 7 Tie

Box Scores

Back to top

Sat, Apr 22 1:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Harford                        
Karpinsky                        

Back to top

Wed, May 03 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Malloy                        
Harford                        

Back to top

Wed, May 10 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Ridenour 3 0 1 2 1         7 10 2
Harford 1 0 1 2 5         9 7 0

Back to top

Sat, May 13 1:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Harford                        
Cardosi                        

Back to top

Mon, May 15 8:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Harford                        
Storti                        

Back to top

Tue, May 16 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Bacher                        
Harford                        

Back to top

Thu, May 18 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Harford                        
Cardosi                        

Back to top

Sat, May 20 1:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Dillon                        
Harford                        

Back to top

Mon, May 22 8:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Harford                        
Przybylek                        

Back to top

Wed, May 24 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Karpinsky                        
Harford                        

Back to top

Wed, May 31 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Przybylek                        
Harford                        

Back to top

Sat, Jun 03 11:00am 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Harford                        
Malloy                        

Back to top

Tue, Jun 06 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Storti                        
Harford                        

Back to top

Sat, Jun 10 11:00am 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Harford 1 3 1 0 2         7 4 0
Ridenour 0 1 4 0 2         7 5 0

Roster

Manager: Jim Harford

You must be logged in as a member to view rosters and game summaries.

Update Scores

Managers can select games from this list and enter game summary information. In order to do this you will need the appropriate login and password.

Dick's Sporting Goods Coupons