Cranberry Township Athletic Association

Mustang Homick

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Opponent Score Result
Thu, Apr 25 6:00 PM Field 2     Grupp 0 - 15 Win
Sat, Apr 27 1:00 PM Field 1     Lynd 11 - 12 Win
Wed, May 01 6:00 PM Field 2     Grala 8 - 4 Loss
Sat, May 04 1:00 PM Field 2 @ Barber 7 - 14 Loss
Sat, May 11 4:00 PM Field 2     Chimenti 5 - 8 Win
Wed, May 15 6:00 PM Field 1 @ Brown 15 - 13 Win
Thu, May 16 6:00 PM Field 2 @ Grala 8 - 14 Loss
Sat, May 18 1:00 PM Field 2 @ Grupp 16 - 7 Win
Wed, May 22 8:00 PM Field 2 @ Livorio 4 - 11 Loss
Thu, May 23 6:00 PM Field 1 @ Lynd 6 - 3 Win
Fri, May 31 8:00 PM Field 1     Brown 12 - 13 Win
Sat, Jun 01 1:00 PM Field 2     Barber 2 - 10 Win
Thu, Jun 06 6:00 PM Field 2     Livorio      
Sat, Jun 08 1:00 PM Field 2 @ Chimenti 15 - 9 Win

Box Scores

Back to top

Thu, Apr 25 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Grupp 0 0 0 0           0    
Homick 4 1 5 5           15    

Back to top

Sat, Apr 27 1:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Lynd 0 0 5 5 0 1       11    
Homick 1 4 0 0 2 5       12    

Back to top

Wed, May 01 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Grala 0 0 5 1 2 0       8 10 1
Homick 2 0 0 2 0 0       4 8 2

Back to top

Sat, May 04 1:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Homick 1 1 5 0 0 0       7    
Barber 4 2 4 4 0 X       14    

Back to top

Sat, May 11 4:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Chimenti 4 0 0 1           5    
Homick 3 0 2 3           8    

Back to top

Wed, May 15 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Homick 0 4 5 1 5         15    
Brown 5 1 2 0 5         13    

Back to top

Thu, May 16 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Homick 3 4 1 0 0 0       8 9 0
Grala 5 4 5 0 0 X       14 13 0

Back to top

Sat, May 18 1:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Homick 5 5 3 2 1         16    
Grupp 0 1 3 2 1         7    

Back to top

Wed, May 22 8:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Homick 3 0 1 0           4    
Livorio 4 2 2 3           11    

Back to top

Thu, May 23 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Homick 1 3 0 1 1 0       6    
Lynd 1 0 0 0 2 0       3    

Back to top

Fri, May 31 8:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Brown 5 0 5 2           12    
Homick 3 5 3 2           13    

Back to top

Sat, Jun 01 1:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Barber 0 0 0 1 0 1       2    
Homick 3 1 0 5 1 X       10    

Back to top

Thu, Jun 06 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Livorio                        
Homick                        

Back to top

Sat, Jun 08 1:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Homick                   15    
Chimenti                   9    

Roster

Manager: John Homick

You must be logged in as a member to view rosters and game summaries.

Update Scores

Managers can select games from this list and enter game summary information. In order to do this you will need the appropriate login and password.

Dick's Sporting Goods Coupons