Cranberry Township Athletic Association

Mustang Hudac

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Opponent Score Result
Sat, Apr 21 11:00 AM Field 2 @ Ottavani      
Sat, Apr 28 11:00 AM Field 2 @ Barber      
Tue, May 01 6:00 PM Field 2     Wehner      
Wed, May 02 8:00 PM Field 1     Harford 12 - 6 Loss
Sat, May 05 1:00 PM Field 1 @ Cardosi 11 - 16 Loss
Tue, May 08 6:00 PM Field 1 @ Livorio 3 - 9 Loss
Thu, May 17 6:00 PM Field 1     Ottavani      
Sat, May 19 11:00 AM Field 1 @ Harford 6 - 7 Loss
Wed, May 23 8:00 PM Field 2     Merry 7 - 5 Loss
Thu, May 24 6:00 PM Field 1     Barber      
Tue, May 29 6:00 PM Field 2 @ Wehner      
Sat, Jun 02 1:00 PM Field 1     Cardosi 13 - 18 Win
Wed, Jun 06 8:00 PM Field 1     Livorio      
Sat, Jun 09 7:00 PM Field 2 @ Merry      

Box Scores

Back to top

Sat, Apr 21 11:00am 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Hudac                        
Ottavani                        

Back to top

Sat, Apr 28 11:00am 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Hudac                        
Barber                        

Back to top

Tue, May 01 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Wehner                        
Hudac                        

Back to top

Wed, May 02 8:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Harford 5 1 5 1 0 0       12 2 2
Hudac 2 0 0 1 0 1       6 4 2

Back to top

Sat, May 05 1:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Hudac 2 0 4 0 3 2       11    
Cardosi 5 0 5 5 1 X       16    

Back to top

Tue, May 08 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Hudac                   3    
Livorio                   9    

Back to top

Thu, May 17 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Ottavani                        
Hudac                        

Back to top

Sat, May 19 11:00am 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Hudac 4 0 0 0 2         6 3 2
Harford 3 0 1 0 3         7 5 4

Back to top

Wed, May 23 8:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Merry 3 0 3 0 1         7    
Hudac 0 5 0 0 0         5    

Back to top

Thu, May 24 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Barber                        
Hudac                        

Back to top

Tue, May 29 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Hudac                        
Wehner                        

Back to top

Sat, Jun 02 1:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Cardosi 2 0 5 5 1         13    
Hudac 3 5 5 1 4         18    

Back to top

Wed, Jun 06 8:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Livorio                        
Hudac                        

Back to top

Sat, Jun 09 7:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Hudac                        
Merry                        

Roster

Manager: Chris Hudac

You must be logged in as a member to view rosters and game summaries.

Update Scores

Managers can select games from this list and enter game summary information. In order to do this you will need the appropriate login and password.

Dick's Sporting Goods Coupons