Cranberry Township Athletic Association

Mustang Karpinsky

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Opponent Score Result
Sat, Apr 22 1:00 PM Field 2     Harford      
Wed, Apr 26 6:00 PM Field 1 @ Dillon      
Thu, May 04 6:00 PM Field 2 @ Bacher      
Tue, May 09 6:00 PM Field 2     Przybylek      
Sat, May 13 1:00 PM Field 2 @ Bacher      
Tue, May 16 8:00 PM Field 2 @ Ridenour 9 - 5 Win
Wed, May 17 6:00 PM Field 2     Storti      
Sat, May 20 1:00 PM Field 1     Cardosi      
Mon, May 22 8:00 PM Field 1 @ Malloy      
Wed, May 24 6:00 PM Field 2 @ Harford      
Wed, May 31 6:00 PM Field 2     Malloy      
Thu, Jun 01 8:00 PM Travel Away     Dillon      
Wed, Jun 07 6:00 PM Field 1     Ridenour 12 - 11 Loss
Sat, Jun 10 11:00 AM Field 1 @ Przybylek      

Box Scores

Back to top

Sat, Apr 22 1:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Harford                        
Karpinsky                        

Back to top

Wed, Apr 26 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Karpinsky                        
Dillon                        

Back to top

Thu, May 04 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Karpinsky                        
Bacher                        

Back to top

Tue, May 09 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Przybylek                        
Karpinsky                        

Back to top

Sat, May 13 1:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Karpinsky                        
Bacher                        

Back to top

Tue, May 16 8:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Karpinsky 0 5 0 4 0         9 8 1
Ridenour 1 0 0 0 4         5 10 1

Back to top

Wed, May 17 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Storti                        
Karpinsky                        

Back to top

Sat, May 20 1:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Cardosi                        
Karpinsky                        

Back to top

Mon, May 22 8:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Karpinsky                        
Malloy                        

Back to top

Wed, May 24 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Karpinsky                        
Harford                        

Back to top

Wed, May 31 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Malloy                        
Karpinsky                        

Back to top

Thu, Jun 01 8:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Dillon                        
Karpinsky                        

Back to top

Wed, Jun 07 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Ridenour 4 4 1 3 0 3       12 9 0
Karpinsky 0 5 5 0 1 0       11 5 0

Back to top

Sat, Jun 10 11:00am 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Karpinsky                        
Przybylek                        

Roster

Manager: Greg Karpinsky

You must be logged in as a member to view rosters and game summaries.

Update Scores

Managers can select games from this list and enter game summary information. In order to do this you will need the appropriate login and password.

Dick's Sporting Goods Coupons