Cranberry Township Athletic Association

Mustang Livorio

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Opponent Score Result
Sat, Apr 21 1:00 PM Field 2 @ Merry 7 - 9 Loss
Thu, Apr 26 6:00 PM Field 2     Cardosi 13 - 4 Loss
Sat, Apr 28 1:00 PM Field 2 @ Harford 9 - 5 Win
Tue, May 01 6:00 PM Field 1     Ottavani 6 - 9 Win
Sat, May 05 11:00 AM Field 2 @ Wehner 13 - 4 Win
Tue, May 08 6:00 PM Field 1     Hudac 3 - 9 Win
Sat, May 12 2:00 PM Field 2     Barber 15 - 16 Win
Thu, May 17 6:00 PM Field 2     Merry 8 - 9 Win
Sat, May 19 1:00 PM Field 2 @ Cardosi 7 - 8 Loss
Thu, May 24 6:00 PM Field 2     Harford 10 - 8 Loss
Tue, May 29 6:00 PM Field 1 @ Ottavani 13 - 11 Win
Sat, Jun 02 11:00 AM Field 2     Wehner      
Wed, Jun 06 8:00 PM Field 1 @ Hudac      
Sat, Jun 09 5:00 PM Field 2 @ Barber      

Box Scores

Back to top

Sat, Apr 21 1:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Livorio 1 0 0 5 1 0       7    
Merry 1 4 0 0 4 X       9    

Back to top

Thu, Apr 26 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Cardosi 1 1 4 3 0 4       13    
Livorio 0 0 0 1 0 3       4    

Back to top

Sat, Apr 28 1:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Livorio 0 0 5 0 4 0       9 4 2
Harford 1 1 2 0 1 0       5 4 0

Back to top

Tue, May 01 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Ottavani                   6    
Livorio                   9    

Back to top

Sat, May 05 11:00am 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Livorio                   13    
Wehner                   4    

Back to top

Tue, May 08 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Hudac                   3    
Livorio                   9    

Back to top

Sat, May 12 2:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Barber                   15    
Livorio                   16    

Back to top

Thu, May 17 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Merry 5 1 0 0 2         8    
Livorio 5 4 0 0 0         9    

Back to top

Sat, May 19 1:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Livorio                   7    
Cardosi                   8    

Back to top

Thu, May 24 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Harford 1 0 4 5 0 0       10 7 0
Livorio 0 0 2 4 1 1       8 7 1

Back to top

Tue, May 29 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Livorio                   13    
Ottavani                   11    

Back to top

Sat, Jun 02 11:00am 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Wehner                        
Livorio                        

Back to top

Wed, Jun 06 8:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Livorio                        
Hudac                        

Back to top

Sat, Jun 09 5:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Livorio                        
Barber                        

Roster

Manager: Matt Livorio

You must be logged in as a member to view rosters and game summaries.

Update Scores

Managers can select games from this list and enter game summary information. In order to do this you will need the appropriate login and password.

Dick's Sporting Goods Coupons