Cranberry Township Athletic Association

Mustang Livorio

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Opponent Score Result
Tue, Apr 23 6:00 PM Field 1     Grala 10 - 5 Loss
Wed, Apr 24 6:00 PM Field 1     Chimenti      
Sat, Apr 27 11:00 AM Field 2     Barber      
Tue, Apr 30 6:00 PM Field 2 @ Lynd      
Sat, May 04 1:00 PM Field 1 @ Grupp      
Thu, May 09 6:00 PM Field 2     Homick      
Sat, May 11 4:00 PM Field 1     Brown      
Tue, May 14 6:00 PM Field 1 @ Chimenti      
Sat, May 18 1:00 PM Field 1 @ Grala      
Tue, May 21 6:00 PM Field 2 @ Barber      
Tue, May 28 6:00 PM Field 2     Lynd      
Sat, Jun 01 11:00 AM Field 1     Grupp      
Thu, Jun 06 6:00 PM Field 2 @ Homick      
Sat, Jun 08 1:00 PM Field 1 @ Brown      

Box Scores

Back to top

Tue, Apr 23 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Grala 0 1 5 2 0 2       10 8 0
Livorio 5 0 0 0 0 0       5 4 0

Back to top

Wed, Apr 24 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Chimenti                        
Livorio                        

Back to top

Sat, Apr 27 11:00am 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Barber                        
Livorio                        

Back to top

Tue, Apr 30 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Livorio                        
Lynd                        

Back to top

Sat, May 04 1:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Livorio                        
Grupp                        

Back to top

Thu, May 09 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Homick                        
Livorio                        

Back to top

Sat, May 11 4:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Brown                        
Livorio                        

Back to top

Tue, May 14 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Livorio                        
Chimenti                        

Back to top

Sat, May 18 1:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Livorio                        
Grala                        

Back to top

Tue, May 21 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Livorio                        
Barber                        

Back to top

Tue, May 28 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Lynd                        
Livorio                        

Back to top

Sat, Jun 01 11:00am 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Grupp                        
Livorio                        

Back to top

Thu, Jun 06 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Livorio                        
Homick                        

Back to top

Sat, Jun 08 1:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Livorio                        
Brown                        

Roster

Manager: Matt Livorio

You must be logged in as a member to view rosters and game summaries.

Update Scores

Managers can select games from this list and enter game summary information. In order to do this you will need the appropriate login and password.

Dick's Sporting Goods Coupons