Cranberry Township Athletic Association

Mustang Ottavani

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Opponent Score Result
Sat, Apr 21 11:00 AM Field 2     Hudac      
Sat, Apr 28 1:00 PM Field 1 @ Wehner      
Tue, May 01 6:00 PM Field 1 @ Livorio 6 - 9 Loss
Sat, May 05 1:00 PM Field 2     Merry 9 - 10 Win
Wed, May 09 8:00 PM Field 2     Barber      
Thu, May 10 6:00 PM Field 1     Cardosi 12 - 10 Loss
Sat, May 12 2:00 PM Field 1 @ Harford 8 - 9 Loss
Thu, May 17 6:00 PM Field 1 @ Hudac      
Sat, May 19 1:00 PM Field 1 @ Barber      
Tue, May 29 6:00 PM Field 1     Livorio 13 - 11 Loss
Wed, May 30 8:00 PM Field 2     Wehner      
Sat, Jun 02 1:00 PM Field 2 @ Merry      
Thu, Jun 07 6:00 PM Field 1 @ Cardosi      
Sat, Jun 09 1:00 PM Field 2     Harford 12 - 13 Win

Box Scores

Back to top

Sat, Apr 21 11:00am 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Hudac                        
Ottavani                        

Back to top

Sat, Apr 28 1:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Ottavani                        
Wehner                        

Back to top

Tue, May 01 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Ottavani                   6    
Livorio                   9    

Back to top

Sat, May 05 1:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Merry 0 0 1 0 0 8       9    
Ottavani 2 0 0 5 2 1       10    

Back to top

Wed, May 09 8:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Barber                        
Ottavani                        

Back to top

Thu, May 10 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Cardosi 4 1 5 2 0         12    
Ottavani 1 3 2 1 3         10    

Back to top

Sat, May 12 2:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Ottavani 0 1 2 0 5         8 1 0
Harford 2 0 4 0 3         9 8 4

Back to top

Thu, May 17 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Ottavani                        
Hudac                        

Back to top

Sat, May 19 1:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Ottavani                        
Barber                        

Back to top

Tue, May 29 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Livorio                   13    
Ottavani                   11    

Back to top

Wed, May 30 8:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Wehner                        
Ottavani                        

Back to top

Sat, Jun 02 1:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Ottavani                        
Merry                        

Back to top

Thu, Jun 07 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Ottavani                        
Cardosi                        

Back to top

Sat, Jun 09 1:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Harford 3 5 4 0 0 0       12 7 2
Ottavani 3 5 2 2 1 0       13 10 0

Roster

Manager: Craig Ottavani

You must be logged in as a member to view rosters and game summaries.

Update Scores

Managers can select games from this list and enter game summary information. In order to do this you will need the appropriate login and password.

Dick's Sporting Goods Coupons