Cranberry Township Athletic Association

Mustang Wehner

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Opponent Score Result
Sat, Apr 21 1:00 PM Field 1     Harford 8 - 7 Loss
Thu, Apr 26 6:00 PM Field 1 @ Merry 4 - 6 Loss
Sat, Apr 28 1:00 PM Field 1     Ottavani      
Tue, May 01 6:00 PM Field 2 @ Hudac      
Sat, May 05 11:00 AM Field 2     Livorio 13 - 4 Loss
Tue, May 08 6:00 PM Field 2 @ Barber      
Tue, May 15 6:00 PM Field 2 @ Harford 7 - 7 Tie
Sat, May 19 11:00 AM Field 2     Merry 17 - 7 Loss
Wed, May 23 8:00 PM Field 1 @ Cardosi      
Tue, May 29 6:00 PM Field 2     Hudac      
Wed, May 30 8:00 PM Field 2 @ Ottavani      
Sat, Jun 02 11:00 AM Field 2 @ Livorio      
Wed, Jun 06 8:00 PM Field 2     Barber      
Sat, Jun 09 3:00 PM Field 2     Cardosi      

Box Scores

Back to top

Sat, Apr 21 1:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Harford 1 0 5 2 0 0       8 3 0
Wehner 0 0 2 5 0 0       7 2 0

Back to top

Thu, Apr 26 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Wehner 1 2 0 1 0 0       4    
Merry 0 3 2 0 1 X       6    

Back to top

Sat, Apr 28 1:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Ottavani                        
Wehner                        

Back to top

Tue, May 01 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Wehner                        
Hudac                        

Back to top

Sat, May 05 11:00am 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Livorio                   13    
Wehner                   4    

Back to top

Tue, May 08 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Wehner                        
Barber                        

Back to top

Tue, May 15 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Wehner 3 1 3 0           7 4 0
Harford 1 1 0 5           7 0 2

Back to top

Sat, May 19 11:00am 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Merry 5 5 5 2           17    
Wehner 2 5 0 0           7    

Back to top

Wed, May 23 8:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Wehner                        
Cardosi                        

Back to top

Tue, May 29 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Hudac                        
Wehner                        

Back to top

Wed, May 30 8:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Wehner                        
Ottavani                        

Back to top

Sat, Jun 02 11:00am 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Wehner                        
Livorio                        

Back to top

Wed, Jun 06 8:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Barber                        
Wehner                        

Back to top

Sat, Jun 09 3:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Cardosi                        
Wehner                        

Roster

Manager: Sean Wehner

You must be logged in as a member to view rosters and game summaries.

Update Scores

Managers can select games from this list and enter game summary information. In order to do this you will need the appropriate login and password.

Dick's Sporting Goods Coupons