Cranberry Township Athletic Association

North Suburban Rec Baic

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Opponent Score Result
Mon, Apr 29 6:15 PM GP Field J     Braun Jeffrey      
Thu, May 02 6:15 PM Travel Away @ Brighton Heights      
Sat, May 04 2:30 PM GP Field J     WVR 1      
Mon, May 06 6:00 PM GP Field J     Killian Rentz      
Sat, May 11 10:00 AM Travel Away @ Ingomar 3      
Wed, May 15 6:00 PM Travel Away @ Fox Chapel 3      
Sat, May 18 12:00 PM GP Field J     Bauerstown      
Sun, May 19 7:30 PM GP Field J @ Durbin Bowman      
Fri, May 24 6:00 PM Travel Away @ Fox Chapel 2      
Fri, May 31 6:15 PM Travel Away @ Ingomar 2      
Sat, Jun 01 3:00 PM Travel Away @ WVR 3      
Tue, Jun 04 6:15 PM Travel Away @ Hampton      
Fri, Jun 07 6:15 PM Travel Away @ Fox Chapel 1      
Sat, Jun 08 12:00 PM GP Field J     WVR 2      
Wed, Jun 12 6:15 PM GP Field J     Pine Richland      
Mon, Jun 17 6:15 PM GP Field J     Ingomar 1      
Mon, Jun 24 8:30 PM GP Field J     Etna      
Sat, Jun 29 12:00 PM GP Field J     Milbert      

Box Scores

Back to top

Mon, Apr 29 6:15pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Braun Jeffrey                        
Baic                        

Back to top

Thu, May 02 6:15pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Baic                        
Brighton Heights                        

Back to top

Sat, May 04 2:30pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
WVR 1                        
Baic                        

Back to top

Mon, May 06 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Killian Rentz                        
Baic                        

Back to top

Sat, May 11 10:00am 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Baic                        
Ingomar 3                        

Back to top

Wed, May 15 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Baic                        
Fox Chapel 3                        

Back to top

Sat, May 18 12:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Bauerstown                        
Baic                        

Back to top

Sun, May 19 7:30pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Baic                        
Durbin Bowman                        

Back to top

Fri, May 24 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Baic                        
Fox Chapel 2                        

Back to top

Fri, May 31 6:15pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Baic                        
Ingomar 2                        

Back to top

Sat, Jun 01 3:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Baic                        
WVR 3                        

Back to top

Tue, Jun 04 6:15pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Baic                        
Hampton                        

Back to top

Fri, Jun 07 6:15pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Baic                        
Fox Chapel 1                        

Back to top

Sat, Jun 08 12:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
WVR 2                        
Baic                        

Back to top

Wed, Jun 12 6:15pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Pine Richland                        
Baic                        

Back to top

Mon, Jun 17 6:15pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Ingomar 1                        
Baic                        

Back to top

Mon, Jun 24 8:30pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Etna                        
Baic                        

Back to top

Sat, Jun 29 12:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Milbert                        
Baic                        

Roster

Manager: Matt

You must be logged in as a member to view rosters and game summaries.

Update Scores

Managers can select games from this list and enter game summary information. In order to do this you will need the appropriate login and password.

Dick's Sporting Goods Coupons