Cranberry Township Athletic Association

Pinto 7 Frey

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Opponent
Mon, Apr 22 6:00 PM Field 2 @ Shelton
Sat, Apr 27 1:00 PM Field 5     Boyle
Sat, May 04 3:00 PM Field 3     Shelton
Mon, May 06 6:00 PM Field 2 @ Boyle
Sat, May 11 6:00 PM Field 3 @ Fabus
Sat, May 18 3:00 PM Field 3     Boyle
Mon, May 20 6:00 PM Field 2     Fabus
Wed, May 29 6:00 PM Field 5     Shelton
Thu, May 30 6:00 PM Haine Upper @ Shelton
Sat, Jun 01 3:00 PM Field 3 @ Boyle
Sun, Jun 02 4:00 PM Field 1     Fabus
Mon, Jun 03 6:00 PM Field 2 @ Fabus
Sat, Jun 08 3:00 PM Field 3 @ Shelton
Mon, Jun 10 6:00 PM Field 2     Boyle

Roster

Manager: Brian Frey

You must be logged in as a member to view rosters and game summaries.

Dick's Sporting Goods Coupons