Cranberry Township Athletic Association

Pinto 7 May

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Opponent
Mon, Apr 23 6:00 PM Field 2     Sicilia
Sun, Apr 29 4:00 PM Field 2 @ Shields
Mon, Apr 30 6:00 PM Field 1     McCarthy
Sun, May 06 4:00 PM Field 3 @ Broze
Mon, May 14 6:00 PM Field 1     Shields
Fri, May 18 6:00 PM Field 3 @ Sicilia
Mon, May 21 6:00 PM Field 2     Broze
Wed, May 30 6:00 PM Field 5 @ McCarthy
Sun, Jun 03 4:00 PM Field 3     Sicilia
Mon, Jun 04 6:00 PM Field 1 @ Shields
Wed, Jun 06 6:00 PM Field 3     McCarthy
Mon, Jun 11 6:00 PM Field 2 @ Broze
Wed, Jun 13 6:00 PM Field 3     McCarthy
Fri, Jun 15 6:00 PM Field 2 @ Sicilia

Roster

Manager: Tony May

You must be logged in as a member to view rosters and game summaries.

Dick's Sporting Goods Coupons