Cranberry Township Athletic Association

Pinto 7 Shields

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Opponent
Sun, Apr 22 4:00 PM Field 3     McCarthy
Mon, Apr 23 6:00 PM Field 1 @ Broze
Sun, Apr 29 4:00 PM Field 2     May
Mon, Apr 30 6:00 PM Field 2 @ Sicilia
Mon, May 07 6:00 PM Field 2 @ McCarthy
Mon, May 14 6:00 PM Field 1 @ May
Fri, May 18 6:00 PM Field 2     Broze
Sun, May 20 4:00 PM Field 1     Sicilia
Sun, Jun 03 4:00 PM Field 2 @ Broze
Mon, Jun 04 6:00 PM Field 1     May
Thu, Jun 07 6:00 PM Field 3 @ Sicilia
Fri, Jun 15 8:00 PM Field 2     McCarthy
Sat, Jun 16 3:00 PM Field 3 @ McCarthy
Mon, Jun 18 6:00 PM Field 2     Broze

Roster

Manager: Brandon Shields

You must be logged in as a member to view rosters and game summaries.

Dick's Sporting Goods Coupons