Cranberry Township Athletic Association

Pinto 7 Sicilia

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Opponent
Sun, Apr 22 4:00 PM Field 1     Broze
Mon, Apr 23 6:00 PM Field 2 @ May
Mon, Apr 30 6:00 PM Field 2     Shields
Sun, May 06 4:00 PM Field 2 @ McCarthy
Mon, May 07 6:00 PM Field 1 @ Broze
Fri, May 18 6:00 PM Field 3     May
Sun, May 20 4:00 PM Field 1 @ Shields
Mon, May 21 6:00 PM Field 1     McCarthy
Fri, Jun 01 8:00 PM Field 2     Broze
Sun, Jun 03 4:00 PM Field 3 @ May
Thu, Jun 07 6:00 PM Field 3     Shields
Mon, Jun 11 6:00 PM Field 1 @ McCarthy
Fri, Jun 15 6:00 PM Field 2     May
Sat, Jun 16 3:00 PM Field 1 @ Broze

Roster

Manager: John Sicilia

You must be logged in as a member to view rosters and game summaries.

Dick's Sporting Goods Coupons