Cranberry Township Athletic Association

Pinto 7 Wagner

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Opponent
Sun, Apr 23 4:00 PM Field 1     Herrick
Fri, Apr 28 6:00 PM Field 3 @ Grupp
Sun, Apr 30 4:00 PM Field 1     Garvin
Tue, May 09 6:00 PM Field 3 @ Lynd
Fri, May 12 8:00 PM Field 3 @ Herrick
Sat, May 13 5:00 PM Field 1     Grupp
Fri, May 19 6:00 PM Field 3 @ Garvin
Fri, Jun 02 6:00 PM Field 2 @ Grupp
Sun, Jun 04 6:00 PM Field 2     Garvin
Tue, Jun 06 8:00 PM Field 2     Lynd
Fri, Jun 09 8:00 PM Field 3 @ Lynd
Thu, Jun 15 6:00 PM Field 2     Garvin
Fri, Jun 16 8:00 PM Field 3 @ Herrick
Sat, Jun 17 1:00 PM Field 3     Herrick

Roster

Manager: Curtis Wagner

You must be logged in as a member to view rosters and game summaries.

Dick's Sporting Goods Coupons