Cranberry Township Athletic Association

Pinto 8 Brown

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Opponent
Sat, Apr 21 11:00 AM Field 3 @ Grupp
Sat, Apr 28 1:00 PM Field 3 @ Garvin
Sat, May 05 9:00 AM Field 3     Lynd
Mon, May 07 6:00 PM Field 3 @ Good
Wed, May 09 6:00 PM Field 1     Grupp
Wed, May 16 6:00 PM Field 2     Garvin
Fri, May 18 8:00 PM Field 2     Good
Wed, May 23 6:00 PM Field 2 @ Lynd
Wed, May 30 6:00 PM Field 1 @ Grupp
Sat, Jun 02 11:00 AM Field 3     Good
Wed, Jun 06 6:00 PM Field 2 @ Garvin
Wed, Jun 13 6:00 PM Field 2     Lynd
Sat, Jun 16 5:00 PM Field 1     Grupp
Mon, Jun 18 8:00 PM Field 3 @ Good

Roster

Manager: Michael Brown

You must be logged in as a member to view rosters and game summaries.

Dick's Sporting Goods Coupons