Cranberry Township Athletic Association

Pinto 8 Grupp

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Opponent
Sat, Apr 21 11:00 AM Field 3     Brown
Wed, May 02 6:00 PM Field 2     Good
Sat, May 05 11:00 AM Field 3 @ Garvin
Tue, May 08 8:00 PM Field 2 @ Lynd
Wed, May 09 6:00 PM Field 1 @ Brown
Tue, May 15 6:00 PM Field 3     Lynd
Sat, May 19 1:00 PM Field 3 @ Good
Wed, May 23 6:00 PM Field 1     Garvin
Wed, May 30 6:00 PM Field 1     Brown
Thu, Jun 07 8:00 PM Field 2 @ Lynd
Sat, Jun 09 11:00 AM Field 2     Good
Mon, Jun 11 8:00 PM Field 2     Lynd
Wed, Jun 13 6:00 PM Field 1 @ Garvin
Sat, Jun 16 5:00 PM Field 1 @ Brown

Roster

Manager: Greg Grupp

You must be logged in as a member to view rosters and game summaries.

Dick's Sporting Goods Coupons