Cranberry Township Athletic Association

Pinto 8 Maroon

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Opponent
Mon, May 08 6:00 PM Field 2     Black
Fri, May 12 8:00 PM Field 1 @ Acri
Sat, May 13 5:00 PM Field 3     Royal Blue
Thu, May 18 6:00 PM Field 1     Gold
Mon, May 22 6:00 PM Field 2     Navy Blue
Wed, May 31 8:00 PM Field 1     Red
Thu, Jun 01 6:00 PM Field 2     Acri
Mon, Jun 05 6:00 PM Field 2 @ Black
Wed, Jun 07 6:00 PM Field 3 @ Red
Sat, Jun 10 9:00 AM Field 3 @ Royal Blue
Sun, Jun 11 6:00 PM Field 2 @ Navy Blue
Tue, Jun 13 6:00 PM Field 2 @ Gold
Thu, Jun 15 6:00 PM Field 1     Black
Mon, Jun 19 6:00 PM Field 3 @ Gold

Roster

Manager: Michael Fabus

You must be logged in as a member to view rosters and game summaries.

Dick's Sporting Goods Coupons