Cranberry Township Athletic Association

Pinto 8 Sicilia

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Opponent
Thu, Apr 25 6:00 PM Field 3 @ Summerville
Sat, Apr 27 1:00 PM Field 3     Broze
Sat, May 04 1:00 PM Field 3     Summerville
Wed, May 08 6:00 PM Field 2 @ Broze
Sat, May 11 4:00 PM Field 3 @ May
Wed, May 15 6:00 PM Field 3 @ Summerville
Thu, May 16 6:00 PM Field 3     Broze
Tue, May 21 6:00 PM Field 3     May
Wed, May 22 6:00 PM Field 2     May
Wed, May 29 6:00 PM Field 2     Summerville
Sat, Jun 01 1:00 PM Field 3 @ Broze
Wed, Jun 05 6:00 PM Field 2 @ May
Sat, Jun 08 1:00 PM Field 3 @ Summerville
Mon, Jun 10 8:00 PM Field 2     Broze

Roster

Manager: John Sicilia

You must be logged in as a member to view rosters and game summaries.

Dick's Sporting Goods Coupons