Cranberry Township Athletic Association

Pony Travel Black

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Opponent Score Result
Sat, May 06 11:00 AM Travel Away @ USC 2   PPD  
Tue, May 09 6:30 PM GP Field J @ Maroon 17 - 8 Win
Sat, May 13 2:30 PM GP Field J     PR 2 2 - 12 Win
Tue, May 16 6:00 PM GP Field J     ING 3 2 - 10 Win
Mon, May 22 6:30 PM Travel Away @ MCAA 2   PPD  
Wed, May 24 6:00 PM Travel Away @ ING 1 14 - 3 Win
Tue, May 30 6:00 PM Travel Away @ PR 1      
Sat, Jun 03 11:00 AM Travel Away @ BMP 2      
Mon, Jun 05 6:00 PM GP Field J     NH 1      
Thu, Jun 08 6:00 PM GP Field J     Hampton      
Sat, Jun 10 11:00 AM Travel Away @ USC 1      
Mon, Jun 12 6:00 PM Travel Away @ MCAA 1      
Wed, Jun 14 8:30 PM GP Field J     ING 4      
Sat, Jun 17 1:00 PM Travel Away @ NH 2      
Mon, Jun 19 6:00 PM Travel Away @ SR      
Tue, Jun 20 8:00 PM GP Field J     BMP 1   PPD  

Box Scores

Back to top

Sat, May 06 11:00am 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Black                        
USC 2                        

Back to top

Tue, May 09 6:30pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Black                   17    
Maroon                   8    

Back to top

Sat, May 13 2:30pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
PR 2                   2    
Black                   12    

Back to top

Tue, May 16 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
ING 3                   2    
Black                   10    

Back to top

Mon, May 22 6:30pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Black                        
MCAA 2                        

Back to top

Wed, May 24 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Black                   14    
ING 1                   3    

Back to top

Tue, May 30 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Black                        
PR 1                        

Back to top

Sat, Jun 03 11:00am 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Black                        
BMP 2                        

Back to top

Mon, Jun 05 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
NH 1                        
Black                        

Back to top

Thu, Jun 08 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Hampton                        
Black                        

Back to top

Sat, Jun 10 11:00am 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Black                        
USC 1                        

Back to top

Mon, Jun 12 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Black                        
MCAA 1                        

Back to top

Wed, Jun 14 8:30pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
ING 4                        
Black                        

Back to top

Sat, Jun 17 1:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Black                        
NH 2                        

Back to top

Mon, Jun 19 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Black                        
SR                        

Back to top

Tue, Jun 20 8:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
BMP 1                        
Black                        

Roster

Manager: Evan Banner

You must be logged in as a member to view rosters and game summaries.

Update Scores

Managers can select games from this list and enter game summary information. In order to do this you will need the appropriate login and password.

Dick's Sporting Goods Coupons