Cranberry Township Athletic Association

Shetland 4 Summerville

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Opponent
Fri, Apr 27 6:00 PM Miracle League     Simon
Sun, Apr 29 12:00 PM GP Field K @ McGettigan
Sun, May 06 1:30 PM GP Field K @ Lucas
Sat, May 12 9:30 AM GP Field K     Gauthier
Fri, May 18 6:00 PM GP Field K     McGettigan
Sat, May 19 11:00 AM GP Field K @ Simon
Sun, May 20 12:00 PM GP Field K @ Gauthier
Fri, Jun 01 6:00 PM Miracle League     Lucas
Fri, Jun 08 6:00 PM Miracle League     Simon
Sun, Jun 10 12:00 PM GP Field K @ McGettigan
Fri, Jun 15 6:00 PM GP Field K     Gauthier
Sat, Jun 16 11:00 AM GP Field K @ Lucas

Roster

Manager: Joshua Summerville

You must be logged in as a member to view rosters and game summaries.

Dick's Sporting Goods Coupons