Cranberry Township Athletic Association

Shetland 5 Columbia Blue

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Opponent
Sat, Apr 22 6:00 PM GP Field K @ Navy Blue
Tue, May 02 6:00 PM Miracle League     Yellow
Tue, May 09 6:00 PM GP Field K     Navy Blue
Tue, May 16 6:00 PM GP Field K @ Yellow
Sat, May 20 4:30 PM GP Field K     Maroon
Sun, May 21 12:00 PM GP Field H @ Maroon
Mon, May 22 6:00 PM GP Field K @ Red
Sat, May 27 9:00 AM GP Field H     Red
Tue, May 30 6:00 PM GP Field K @ Navy Blue
Tue, Jun 06 6:00 PM GP Field K     Yellow
Sat, Jun 10 4:30 PM GP Field K     Maroon
Mon, Jun 12 6:00 PM GP Field K @ Red
Sat, Jun 17 12:00 PM GP Field K     Navy Blue
Mon, Jun 19 6:00 PM GP Field K @ Maroon

Roster

Manager: Brian Frey

You must be logged in as a member to view rosters and game summaries.

Dick's Sporting Goods Coupons