Cranberry Township Athletic Association

Shetland 5 Dean

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Opponent
Mon, Apr 22 6:00 PM GP Field K @ Summerville
Sun, May 05 1:30 PM GP Field L     Simon
Fri, May 10 7:30 PM GP Field K     Veldboom
Wed, May 15 6:00 PM GP Field H     Klein
Sun, May 19 12:00 PM GP Field H @ Klein
Tue, May 21 6:00 PM GP Field K     Mazzeo
Sat, Jun 01 1:30 PM Haine Upper     Malley
Tue, Jun 04 6:00 PM GP Field K @ Sartoris
Fri, Jun 07 6:00 PM GP Field L @ Mazzeo
Sat, Jun 08 4:30 PM GP Field H @ Gauthier
Sun, Jun 09 12:00 PM GP Field H     Summerville
Thu, Jun 13 7:30 PM GP Field K     Gauthier
Sun, Jun 16 4:30 PM GP Field L @ Simon
Sun, Jun 23 4:30 PM GP Field K @ Veldboom

Roster

Manager: Michael Dean

You must be logged in as a member to view rosters and game summaries.

Dick's Sporting Goods Coupons