Cranberry Township Athletic Association

Shetland 5 Gauthier

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Opponent
Thu, May 02 6:00 PM GP Field H @ Simon
Sat, May 04 3:00 PM GP Field H @ Veldboom
Sat, May 11 4:30 PM GP Field L     Sartoris
Tue, May 14 6:00 PM Haine Upper     Summerville
Mon, May 20 6:00 PM GP Field K     Malley
Fri, May 31 6:00 PM GP Field H @ Malley
Sat, Jun 01 3:00 PM Haine Upper @ Klein
Thu, Jun 06 6:00 PM GP Field K     Mazzeo
Sat, Jun 08 4:30 PM GP Field H     Dean
Sun, Jun 09 1:30 PM GP Field H     Simon
Thu, Jun 13 7:30 PM GP Field K @ Dean
Sat, Jun 15 12:00 PM GP Field K @ Sartoris
Mon, Jun 17 6:00 PM GP Field K     Veldboom
Sun, Jun 23 3:00 PM GP Field K @ Summerville

Roster

Manager: Charlie Gauthier

You must be logged in as a member to view rosters and game summaries.

Dick's Sporting Goods Coupons