Cranberry Township Athletic Association

Shetland 5 Herrick

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Opponent
Sat, Apr 21 9:30 AM GP Field K     Burnworth
Thu, Apr 26 6:00 PM GP Field K @ Prag
Sat, Apr 28 9:30 AM GP Field K     Rabe
Sun, May 06 12:00 PM GP Field H     Mattis
Mon, May 07 6:00 PM GP Field H @ Homick
Wed, May 09 6:00 PM GP Field K @ Scheetz
Tue, May 15 6:00 PM GP Field L     Tempalski
Fri, May 18 7:30 PM GP Field K @ Burnworth
Sun, May 20 3:00 PM GP Field H     Prag
Mon, May 21 6:00 PM GP Field K @ Rabe
Fri, Jun 01 6:00 PM GP Field L     Homick
Sun, Jun 03 12:00 PM GP Field H @ Mattis
Wed, Jun 06 6:00 PM GP Field K     Scheetz
Sat, Jun 09 11:00 AM GP Field K @ Tempalski

Roster

Manager: Matt Herrick

You must be logged in as a member to view rosters and game summaries.

Dick's Sporting Goods Coupons