Cranberry Township Athletic Association

Shetland 5 Rabe

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Opponent
Mon, Apr 23 6:00 PM GP Field H     Prag
Sat, Apr 28 9:30 AM GP Field K @ Herrick
Sun, Apr 29 4:30 PM GP Field K     Tempalski
Sun, May 06 3:00 PM GP Field H @ Scheetz
Thu, May 10 6:00 PM GP Field K     Homick
Mon, May 14 6:00 PM GP Field L @ Prag
Sat, May 19 5:00 PM GP Field L @ Burnworth
Sun, May 20 1:30 PM GP Field H @ Tempalski
Mon, May 21 6:00 PM GP Field K     Herrick
Tue, May 22 6:00 PM GP Field H @ Mattis
Fri, Jun 01 7:30 PM GP Field L     Burnworth
Sun, Jun 03 3:00 PM GP Field H     Scheetz
Thu, Jun 07 6:00 PM GP Field K @ Homick
Sun, Jun 10 4:30 PM GP Field K     Mattis

Roster

Manager: Michelle Rabe

You must be logged in as a member to view rosters and game summaries.

Dick's Sporting Goods Coupons