Cranberry Township Athletic Association

Shetland 5 Red

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Opponent
Sat, Apr 22 4:30 PM GP Field K     Yellow
Tue, Apr 25 6:00 PM GP Field K @ Maroon
Tue, May 02 6:00 PM GP Field K     Navy Blue
Mon, May 08 6:00 PM GP Field K @ Yellow
Sat, May 13 6:00 PM GP Field K     Maroon
Sat, May 20 6:00 PM GP Field K @ Navy Blue
Mon, May 22 6:00 PM GP Field K     Columbia Blue
Sat, May 27 9:00 AM GP Field H @ Columbia Blue
Wed, May 31 6:00 PM GP Field K     Yellow
Sat, Jun 03 6:00 PM GP Field K @ Maroon
Sat, Jun 10 9:00 AM GP Field K @ Navy Blue
Mon, Jun 12 6:00 PM GP Field K     Columbia Blue
Sat, Jun 17 10:30 AM GP Field K @ Yellow
Sun, Jun 18 1:30 PM GP Field K     Maroon

Roster

Manager: Adam Popp

You must be logged in as a member to view rosters and game summaries.

Dick's Sporting Goods Coupons