Cranberry Township Athletic Association

Shetland 5 Scheetz

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Opponent
Sat, Apr 21 9:30 AM GP Field H     Mattis
Sat, Apr 28 11:00 AM GP Field K @ Tempalski
Sat, May 05 11:00 AM GP Field K     Burnworth
Sun, May 06 3:00 PM GP Field H     Rabe
Wed, May 09 6:00 PM GP Field K     Herrick
Sat, May 12 3:30 PM GP Field K @ Homick
Fri, May 18 6:00 PM GP Field L @ Mattis
Sat, May 19 5:00 PM GP Field H @ Prag
Sun, May 20 12:00 PM GP Field H @ Burnworth
Fri, Jun 01 7:30 PM GP Field K     Prag
Sun, Jun 03 3:00 PM GP Field H @ Rabe
Wed, Jun 06 6:00 PM GP Field K @ Herrick
Sat, Jun 09 9:30 AM GP Field K     Homick
Sun, Jun 10 6:00 PM GP Field K     Tempalski

Roster

Manager: Kris Scheetz

You must be logged in as a member to view rosters and game summaries.

Dick's Sporting Goods Coupons