Cranberry Township Athletic Association

Shetland 5 Tempalski

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Opponent
Sat, Apr 21 11:00 AM GP Field K     Homick
Sat, Apr 28 11:00 AM GP Field K     Scheetz
Sun, Apr 29 4:30 PM GP Field K @ Rabe
Sun, May 06 1:30 PM GP Field H     Prag
Tue, May 08 6:00 PM GP Field K @ Burnworth
Tue, May 15 6:00 PM GP Field L @ Herrick
Fri, May 18 6:00 PM GP Field H @ Homick
Sat, May 19 5:00 PM GP Field K @ Mattis
Sun, May 20 1:30 PM GP Field H     Rabe
Fri, Jun 01 6:00 PM GP Field H     Mattis
Sun, Jun 03 1:30 PM GP Field H @ Prag
Sat, Jun 09 11:00 AM GP Field K     Herrick
Sun, Jun 10 6:00 PM GP Field K @ Scheetz
Tue, Jun 12 7:30 PM GP Field K     Burnworth

Roster

Manager: Jason Tempalski

You must be logged in as a member to view rosters and game summaries.

Dick's Sporting Goods Coupons