Cranberry Township Athletic Association

Shetland 5 Yellow

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Opponent
Sat, Apr 22 4:30 PM GP Field K @ Red
Mon, Apr 24 6:00 PM GP Field K     Navy Blue
Tue, May 02 6:00 PM Miracle League @ Columbia Blue
Mon, May 08 6:00 PM GP Field K     Red
Sat, May 13 4:30 PM GP Field K @ Navy Blue
Tue, May 16 6:00 PM GP Field K     Columbia Blue
Tue, May 23 6:00 PM GP Field K @ Maroon
Sat, May 27 10:30 AM GP Field H     Maroon
Wed, May 31 6:00 PM GP Field K @ Red
Sat, Jun 03 4:30 PM GP Field K     Navy Blue
Tue, Jun 06 6:00 PM GP Field K @ Columbia Blue
Tue, Jun 13 6:00 PM GP Field K @ Maroon
Sat, Jun 17 10:30 AM GP Field K     Red
Sun, Jun 18 12:00 PM GP Field K     Navy Blue

Roster

Manager: Ron Klein

You must be logged in as a member to view rosters and game summaries.

Dick's Sporting Goods Coupons