Cranberry Township Athletic Association

Shetland 6 Columbia Blue

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Opponent
Sun, Apr 23 3:00 PM GP Field K     Orange
Fri, Apr 28 6:00 PM GP Field K @ Red
Sun, Apr 30 3:00 PM GP Field K     Royal Blue
Thu, May 04 6:00 PM GP Field K @ Yellow
Fri, May 19 7:30 PM GP Field K @ Maroon
Sat, May 20 4:30 PM GP Field L @ Green
Thu, Jun 01 7:30 PM GP Field K @ Royal Blue
Sat, Jun 03 12:00 PM GP Field K @ Orange
Tue, Jun 06 7:30 PM GP Field K     Red
Wed, Jun 07 7:30 PM GP Field K     Navy Blue
Fri, Jun 09 6:00 PM GP Field K @ Navy Blue
Sun, Jun 11 4:30 PM GP Field K     Green
Mon, Jun 12 7:30 PM GP Field K     Yellow
Thu, Jun 15 6:00 PM GP Field K     Maroon

Roster

Manager: John Sicilia

You must be logged in as a member to view rosters and game summaries.

Dick's Sporting Goods Coupons