Cranberry Township Athletic Association

Shetland 6 Frey

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Opponent
Sun, Apr 22 4:30 PM GP Field L @ Fabus
Fri, Apr 27 7:30 PM GP Field L @ Popp
Sun, Apr 29 3:00 PM GP Field K     Reitz
Wed, May 02 6:00 PM GP Field K @ Gormly
Sat, May 05 3:30 PM GP Field K     Homick
Fri, May 11 6:00 PM GP Field L @ Shelton
Sat, May 19 3:30 PM GP Field H     Popp
Tue, May 29 6:00 PM GP Field K @ Reitz
Sat, Jun 02 2:00 PM GP Field H     Gormly
Sun, Jun 03 12:00 PM GP Field L     Stephenson
Fri, Jun 08 7:30 PM GP Field K     Fabus
Sat, Jun 09 3:30 PM GP Field K @ Homick
Wed, Jun 13 6:00 PM GP Field K     Shelton
Sat, Jun 16 9:30 AM GP Field H @ Stephenson

Roster

Manager: Brian Frey

You must be logged in as a member to view rosters and game summaries.

Dick's Sporting Goods Coupons