Cranberry Township Athletic Association

Shetland 6 Hershek

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Opponent
Mon, Apr 29 6:00 PM GP Field K     Cilik
Sat, May 04 6:00 PM GP Field H @ Shenk
Sun, May 05 3:00 PM GP Field H @ Berg
Mon, May 06 6:00 PM GP Field H     Homick
Sat, May 11 12:00 PM GP Field K @ Homick
Sun, May 19 3:00 PM GP Field K @ Milsap
Mon, May 20 6:00 PM GP Field L @ Kumar
Thu, May 23 6:00 PM GP Field H     Kumar
Fri, May 31 8:00 PM Field 3     Milsap
Thu, Jun 06 6:00 PM Haine Upper @ Prag
Sat, Jun 08 1:30 PM GP Field K     Sammon
Tue, Jun 11 6:00 PM GP Field K     Shenk
Sun, Jun 16 4:30 PM GP Field K @ Cilik
Sat, Jun 22 1:30 PM GP Field K     Berg

Roster

Manager: Nicholis Hershek

You must be logged in as a member to view rosters and game summaries.

Dick's Sporting Goods Coupons