Cranberry Township Athletic Association

Shetland 6 Red

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Opponent
Sun, Apr 23 6:00 PM GP Field K     Navy Blue
Fri, Apr 28 6:00 PM GP Field K     Columbia Blue
Sun, Apr 30 1:30 PM GP Field K @ Maroon
Fri, May 12 7:30 PM GP Field K     Orange
Sat, May 13 1:30 PM GP Field H @ Green
Wed, May 17 6:00 PM GP Field K @ Yellow
Sun, May 21 1:30 PM GP Field K @ Navy Blue
Thu, Jun 01 6:00 PM GP Field K     Maroon
Sat, Jun 03 1:30 PM GP Field K @ Royal Blue
Tue, Jun 06 7:30 PM GP Field K @ Columbia Blue
Fri, Jun 09 7:30 PM GP Field K     Royal Blue
Sat, Jun 10 12:00 PM GP Field K     Green
Sun, Jun 11 1:30 PM GP Field K @ Orange
Fri, Jun 16 6:00 PM GP Field K     Yellow

Roster

Manager: Rob Rentz

You must be logged in as a member to view rosters and game summaries.

Dick's Sporting Goods Coupons