Cranberry Township Athletic Association

Shetland 6 Sammon

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Opponent
Sat, May 04 3:00 PM GP Field L     Homick
Sun, May 05 12:00 PM GP Field H     Milsap
Mon, May 06 6:00 PM GP Field L     Musiak
Sat, May 11 3:00 PM GP Field K @ Musiak
Wed, May 15 6:00 PM GP Field L     Prag
Sun, May 19 12:00 PM GP Field L     Berg
Wed, May 22 6:00 PM Haine Upper @ Prag
Fri, May 31 6:00 PM GP Field L @ Shenk
Sat, Jun 01 4:30 PM GP Field L @ Kumar
Sun, Jun 02 3:00 PM GP Field H     Cilik
Sat, Jun 08 1:30 PM GP Field K @ Hershek
Thu, Jun 13 6:00 PM GP Field K @ Homick
Sun, Jun 16 1:30 PM GP Field L     Kumar
Sat, Jun 22 10:30 AM GP Field K @ Milsap

Roster

Manager: Chris Sammon

You must be logged in as a member to view rosters and game summaries.

Dick's Sporting Goods Coupons