Cranberry Township Athletic Association

Shetland 6 Shelton

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Opponent
Sun, Apr 22 3:00 PM GP Field K     Homick
Fri, Apr 27 7:30 PM GP Field K     Fabus
Sun, Apr 29 12:00 PM GP Field H @ Stephenson
Mon, Apr 30 6:00 PM GP Field K @ Popp
Sat, May 05 3:30 PM GP Field H     Reitz
Fri, May 11 6:00 PM GP Field L     Frey
Sat, May 12 2:00 PM GP Field K @ Gormly
Wed, May 16 6:00 PM GP Field K @ Homick
Sat, May 19 3:30 PM GP Field K @ Fabus
Wed, May 30 6:00 PM GP Field K     Stephenson
Sat, Jun 02 2:00 PM GP Field K     Popp
Sat, Jun 09 6:30 PM GP Field K @ Reitz
Wed, Jun 13 6:00 PM GP Field K @ Frey
Sat, Jun 16 12:30 PM GP Field K     Gormly

Roster

Manager: Jeff Shelton

You must be logged in as a member to view rosters and game summaries.

Dick's Sporting Goods Coupons