Cranberry Township Athletic Association

Shetland 6 Stephenson

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Opponent
Sun, Apr 22 1:30 PM GP Field L     Gormly
Fri, Apr 27 6:00 PM GP Field L @ Reitz
Sun, Apr 29 12:00 PM GP Field H     Shelton
Tue, May 01 6:00 PM GP Field K @ Homick
Fri, May 11 6:00 PM GP Field H @ Fabus
Tue, May 15 6:00 PM GP Field K @ Gormly
Wed, May 16 6:00 PM GP Field L     Popp
Sat, May 19 2:00 PM GP Field H     Reitz
Wed, May 30 6:00 PM GP Field K @ Shelton
Sat, Jun 02 3:30 PM GP Field K     Homick
Sun, Jun 03 12:00 PM GP Field L @ Frey
Sat, Jun 09 5:00 PM GP Field K @ Popp
Tue, Jun 12 6:00 PM GP Field K     Fabus
Sat, Jun 16 9:30 AM GP Field H     Frey

Roster

Manager: Dan Stephenson

You must be logged in as a member to view rosters and game summaries.

Dick's Sporting Goods Coupons