Cranberry Township Athletic Association

10U Fastpitch Orlando

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Opponent Score Result
Thu, Apr 19 6:00 PM Travel Away @ Slippery Rock 1   PPD  
Wed, Apr 25 6:00 PM GP Field L     Mars      
Thu, May 03 6:00 PM GP Field L     Wood      
Sat, May 05 2:00 PM Travel Away @ SV North 2      
Mon, May 07 6:00 PM Travel Away @ SV North 1      
Thu, May 10 6:00 PM Field 3     Slippery Rock 1      
Mon, May 14 6:00 PM Field 3 @ Wood      
Thu, May 17 6:00 PM Field 3 @ Leon 13 - 14 Loss
Mon, May 21 6:00 PM Travel Away @ Mars      
Thu, May 24 6:00 PM GP Field L @ Stanny      
Wed, May 30 6:00 PM Field 3     Slippery Rock 2      
Fri, Jun 01 8:00 PM Field 1     SV North 1   PPD  
Mon, Jun 04 6:00 PM GP Field L     Leon      
Mon, Jun 11 6:00 PM Field 3     Stanny      
Wed, Jun 13 6:00 PM Travel Away @ Slippery Rock 2      
Fri, Jun 15 6:00 PM GP Field L     SV North 2      

Box Scores

Back to top

Thu, Apr 19 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Orlando                        
Slippery Rock 1                        

Back to top

Wed, Apr 25 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Mars                        
Orlando                        

Back to top

Thu, May 03 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Wood                        
Orlando                        

Back to top

Sat, May 05 2:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Orlando                        
SV North 2                        

Back to top

Mon, May 07 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Orlando                        
SV North 1                        

Back to top

Thu, May 10 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Slippery Rock 1                        
Orlando                        

Back to top

Mon, May 14 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Orlando                        
Wood                        

Back to top

Thu, May 17 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Orlando                   13    
Leon                   14    

Back to top

Mon, May 21 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Orlando                        
Mars                        

Back to top

Thu, May 24 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Orlando                        
Stanny                        

Back to top

Wed, May 30 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Slippery Rock 2                        
Orlando                        

Back to top

Fri, Jun 01 8:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
SV North 1                        
Orlando                        

Back to top

Mon, Jun 04 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Leon                        
Orlando                        

Back to top

Mon, Jun 11 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Stanny                        
Orlando                        

Back to top

Wed, Jun 13 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Orlando                        
Slippery Rock 2                        

Back to top

Fri, Jun 15 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
SV North 2                        
Orlando                        

Roster

Manager: John Orlando

You must be logged in as a member to view rosters and game summaries.

Update Scores

Managers can select games from this list and enter game summary information. In order to do this you will need the appropriate login and password.

Dick's Sporting Goods Coupons