Cranberry Township Athletic Association

10U Fastpitch Wood

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Opponent Score Result
Mon, Apr 23 6:00 PM GP Field L     Slippery Rock 2      
Tue, Apr 24 6:00 PM GP Field L @ Leon 6 - 9 Loss
Thu, Apr 26 6:00 PM Travel Away @ Mars      
Thu, May 03 6:00 PM GP Field L @ Orlando      
Tue, May 08 6:00 PM Field 3     Leon 5 - 12 Win
Mon, May 14 6:00 PM Field 3     Orlando      
Wed, May 16 6:00 PM Field 3     Mars      
Thu, May 17 6:00 PM Travel Away @ SV North 2      
Mon, May 21 6:00 PM GP Field L     Slippery Rock 1      
Thu, May 24 6:00 PM Field 3     SV North 1      
Tue, May 29 6:00 PM GP Field L     Stanny      
Mon, Jun 04 6:00 PM Travel Away @ SV North 1      
Wed, Jun 06 6:00 PM Travel Away @ Slippery Rock 2      
Mon, Jun 11 8:00 PM GP Field L     SV North 2      
Tue, Jun 12 6:00 PM Field 3 @ Stanny      
Thu, Jun 14 6:00 PM Travel Away @ Slippery Rock 1      

Box Scores

Back to top

Mon, Apr 23 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Slippery Rock 2                        
Wood                        

Back to top

Tue, Apr 24 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Wood                   6    
Leon                   9    

Back to top

Thu, Apr 26 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Wood                        
Mars                        

Back to top

Thu, May 03 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Wood                        
Orlando                        

Back to top

Tue, May 08 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Leon                   5    
Wood                   12    

Back to top

Mon, May 14 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Orlando                        
Wood                        

Back to top

Wed, May 16 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Mars                        
Wood                        

Back to top

Thu, May 17 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Wood                        
SV North 2                        

Back to top

Mon, May 21 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Slippery Rock 1                        
Wood                        

Back to top

Thu, May 24 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
SV North 1                        
Wood                        

Back to top

Tue, May 29 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Stanny                        
Wood                        

Back to top

Mon, Jun 04 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Wood                        
SV North 1                        

Back to top

Wed, Jun 06 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Wood                        
Slippery Rock 2                        

Back to top

Mon, Jun 11 8:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
SV North 2                        
Wood                        

Back to top

Tue, Jun 12 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Wood                        
Stanny                        

Back to top

Thu, Jun 14 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Wood                        
Slippery Rock 1                        

Roster

Manager: Jason Wood

You must be logged in as a member to view rosters and game summaries.

Update Scores

Managers can select games from this list and enter game summary information. In order to do this you will need the appropriate login and password.

Dick's Sporting Goods Coupons