Cranberry Township Athletic Association

15U Fastpitch Aloi

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Opponent Score Result
Wed, May 15 8:00 PM Travel Away @ Kennedy Twp      
Mon, May 20 6:30 PM Travel Away @ MCAA 1      
Tue, May 21 8:00 PM GP Field H     MCAA 2      
Thu, May 30 6:15 PM Travel Away @ Shaler      
Wed, Jun 05 8:00 PM GP Field L     Ingomar      
Mon, Jun 10 6:30 PM Travel Away @ MCAA 2      
Tue, Jun 11 6:00 PM Travel Away @ Pine Richland      
Thu, Jun 13 8:00 PM Travel Away @ Kennedy Twp      
Tue, Jun 18 8:00 PM Travel Away @ Ingomar      
Wed, Jun 19 6:00 PM Field 3     Pine Richland      
Mon, Jun 24 8:00 PM Field 3     MCAA 1      
Wed, Jun 26 8:00 PM GP Field H     Ingomar      
Mon, Jul 01 8:00 PM GP Field H     Shaler      
Wed, Jul 03 8:00 PM Field 3     Kennedy Twp      

Box Scores

Back to top

Wed, May 15 8:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Aloi                        
Kennedy Twp                        

Back to top

Mon, May 20 6:30pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Aloi                        
MCAA 1                        

Back to top

Tue, May 21 8:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
MCAA 2                        
Aloi                        

Back to top

Thu, May 30 6:15pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Aloi                        
Shaler                        

Back to top

Wed, Jun 05 8:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Ingomar                        
Aloi                        

Back to top

Mon, Jun 10 6:30pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Aloi                        
MCAA 2                        

Back to top

Tue, Jun 11 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Aloi                        
Pine Richland                        

Back to top

Thu, Jun 13 8:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Aloi                        
Kennedy Twp                        

Back to top

Tue, Jun 18 8:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Aloi                        
Ingomar                        

Back to top

Wed, Jun 19 6:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Pine Richland                        
Aloi                        

Back to top

Mon, Jun 24 8:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
MCAA 1                        
Aloi                        

Back to top

Wed, Jun 26 8:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Ingomar                        
Aloi                        

Back to top

Mon, Jul 01 8:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Shaler                        
Aloi                        

Back to top

Wed, Jul 03 8:00pm 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Kennedy Twp                        
Aloi                        

Roster

Manager: Les Aloi

You must be logged in as a member to view rosters and game summaries.

Update Scores

Managers can select games from this list and enter game summary information. In order to do this you will need the appropriate login and password.

Dick's Sporting Goods Coupons