Cranberry Township Athletic Association

8U Slowpitch Black

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Opponent
Sun, Apr 22 2:00 PM GP Field H     Maroon
Wed, Apr 25 6:00 PM GP Field H @ Pink
Tue, May 01 6:00 PM Travel Away @ SV-Wolken
Tue, May 08 6:00 PM Travel Away @ SV-Edmisten
Tue, May 15 6:00 PM GP Field H @ Maroon
Thu, May 17 6:00 PM GP Field H     Grey
Fri, May 18 7:30 PM GP Field H     Pink
Sun, May 20 12:00 PM Field 3 @ Grey
Wed, May 23 6:00 PM GP Field H     SV-Wolken
Thu, May 31 6:00 PM GP Field H @ White
Fri, Jun 01 7:30 PM Field 3     SV-Edmisten
Thu, Jun 07 8:00 PM Field 3     White
Mon, Jun 11 6:00 PM GP Field H     Maroon
Thu, Jun 14 6:00 PM GP Field H @ Pink

Roster

Manager: Joe DeCristoforo

You must be logged in as a member to view rosters and game summaries.

Dick's Sporting Goods Coupons